-39%

9PCS COOKWARE SET-NON STICK ALUMINUM - BLACK

SR650.00 SR399.00

In StockIn StockOut of stock
Tax included.
Out of stock
SKU: N52343305AN/A

9PCS Cookware Set-Non Stick Aluminum - Black

Set Includes

1 Fry Pan

1 Shallow Casserole

3 Casserole

4 Silicone protected Glass Lid

Material

Granite, Steel, Glass 

Product Description

"FORGED BLACK COOKWARE SET- Forged Black nonstick cookware sets include 20 Cm Casserole, 24 Cm Casserole, 28 Cm Casserole, 28 Cm Shallow, 28 Cm Fry Pan Marble cooking set meets all your kitchen and family needs. In addition, every cookware has a glass lid you can use, when you cooking, You can watch the whole cooking process and master the progress of the whole
Non- Sticky: When buying cookware, one of the important things is nonstick capabilities. The graniteware coating do a good job in preventing food from sticking. Also, you'll be able to cook healthier meals for your family since you won't have to use as much oil. You can safely cook a tomato sauce in granite cookware, the taste and smell of your food will not change even if you use acidic or strong-smelling ingredients. Easy Clean & Dishwasher Safe!
Easy Cleaning : Nothing Sticks you can just wipe, clean and wash. The silicone ring on the lid is removable for easy washing. It is DISHWASHER SAFE. We care about health, so we make sure that our cookware is Non-toxic – PFOA free, Compliance with Food Grade Standards FDA, LFGB
GORGEOUS ADDITION TO YOUR KITCHEN: The Glass lid with hidden steam outlet will simplify the cooking process by allowing you to keep an eye on the meal. It is a perfect set of housewarming gifts for friends and family, A perfect kitchenware set can bring a good mood for cooking and is also a kitchen decoration."

Highlights

P Collection Premier Forged Black Cookware delivers precision cooking performance, with an elegant, classic look that will inspire any chef. Granite & Non-Stick Coating allows you to cook with consistency and confidence. The more nonstick layers, the better. Each additional layer provides improved durability and ensures superior nonstick performance. Smart, Stylish and Modern Design to beautify your kitchen. Sturdy design for long-lasting use.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

9PCS COOKWARE SET-NON STICK ALUMINUM - BLACK

SR650.00 SR399.00

-39%

مجموعة أواني طهي مكونه من 9 قطع

SR650.00 SR399.00

متوفرمتوفرنفذة الكمية
شامل الضريبة.
نفذة الكمية
SKU: N52343305Aغير متاح

مجموعة اواني الطهي 9 قطع - ألمنيوم غير لاصق - أسود



مجموعة تشمل

مقلاة قطعة واحدة

طنجرة 4 قطع

غطاء زجاجي محمي من السيليكون 4 قطع



المواد

الجرانيت والصلب والزجاج



وصف المنتج

طقم أواني طهي سوداء تشتمل مجموعات أواني الطهي السوداء غير اللاصقة على طنجرة 20 سم ، وطنجرة مقاس 24 سم ، وطنجرة 28 سم ، و طنجرة 28 سم ، غطاء زجاجي يمكنك استخدامه ، عند الطهي ، يمكنك مشاهدة عملية الطهي بأكملها وإتقان تقدم الكل

غير لاصقة: عند شراء أواني الطهي ، فإن أحد الأشياء المهمة هي القدرات غير اللاصقة. يقوم طلاء الجرانيت بعمل جيد في منع الطعام من الالتصاق. أيضًا ، ستتمكن من طهي وجبات صحية لعائلتك لأنك لن تضطر إلى استخدام الكثير من الزيت. يمكنك طهي صلصة الطماطم بأمان في أواني الطهي المصنوعة من الجرانيت ، ولن يتغير طعم ورائحة طعامك حتى إذا كنت تستخدم مكونات حمضية أو قوية الرائحة. سهل التنظيف وآمن للغسل في غسالة الأطباق!

سهولة التنظيف: لا شيء يمكن أن تلتصق به ، يمكنك فقط مسحه وتنظيفه وغسله. حلقة السيليكون على الغطاء قابلة للإزالة لسهولة الغسيل. آمن في غسالة الأطباق. نحن نهتم بالصحة ، لذلك نتأكد من أن أواني الطهي لدينا غير سامة - خالية من حمض بيرفلورو الأوكتانويك (PFOA) ، ومتوافقة مع معايير درجة الغذاء FDA ، LFGB

إضافة رائعة لمطبخك: الغطاء الزجاجي بمخرج البخار المخفي سوف يبسط عملية الطهي من خلال السماح لك بمراقبة الوجبة. مجموعة أدوات المطبخ المثالية يمكن أن تجلب مزاجًا جيدًا للطبخ وهي أيضًا ديكور للمطبخ



المميزات

تتميز بمظهر كلاسيكي أنيق يلهم أي طاهٍ. يسمح لك طلاء الجرانيت وغير اللاصق بالطهي بثقة . كلما زادت الطبقات غير اللاصقة ، كان ذلك أفضل. توفر كل طبقة إضافية متانة محسنة وتضمن أداءً فائقًا غير لاصق. تصميم ذكي وأنيق وعصري لتجميل مطبخك. تصميم قوي لاستخدام طويل الأمد

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
الأحد , الاثنين , الثلاثاء , الأربعاء , الخميس , الجمعة , السبت
يناير , فبراير , مارس , أبريل ، مايو , يونيو , يوليو , أغسطس , سبتمبر , أكتوبر , نوفمبر , ديسمبر
لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. تبقى [max] فقط.
أضف إلى قائمة الرغباتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
سلة التسوق

لا يوجد منتجات في السلة

العودة الى المتجر

إضافة ملاحظات الطلب تعديل ملاحظات الطلب
أضف كوبون خصم

أضف كوبون خصم

كود الكوبون سيعمل على صفحة الدفع

مجموعة أواني طهي مكونه من 9 قطع

SR650.00 SR399.00