-80%

4-Piece Bakeware Set Gold

SR380.00 SR75.00

In StockIn StockOut of stock
Tax included.
Out of stock
SKU: 0664918888503N/A

4-Piece Bakeware Set Gold 27 x 27 x 4.5cm

Set Includes

2 Round Pan Cake Mould 27x27x4.5cm

1 Jumbo Muffin Pan 6 Cup 36x25.7x4.5cm

1 Cookie Sheet 41.5x32x1.6cm.

Material

CarbonSteel 

Product Description

4-PIECE BAKEWARE MOULD & PAN SET: Including 2 Round Pan Cake Mould 27x27x4.5cm, 1 Jumbo Muffin Pan 6 Cup 36x25.7x4.5cm, 1 Cookie Sheet 41.5x32x1.6cm.
100% NON STICK COATING: Worried about food sticking to this bakeware set? You shouldn’t be. The entire set is made from heavy duty and BPA-free CarbonSteel Metal and it’s shielded with non-stick coating that is extra firm, does not emit any weird odors or smells and it is also scratch resistant!
HEAT IS NOT THE ENEMY: All 5 pieces of our kitchenware set are heat-safe even at high temperatures of up to 230°C (446 ̊F). Create the most delicious chocolate fudge, chocolate cookies, cheesecake, apple pie, brownies, birthday cake and much, much more, knowing your bakeware molds are fully compatible with standard and convection ovens!
NO BENDING OR POPPING: Take on the holiday season with this ultra durable bakeware; high quality and ultra durable carbon steel is superior to others; resists warping, popping, and bending, even in high temperatures, while helping to maintain even heat distribution for picture perfect results every time
Overview

Highlights

The more nonstick layers, the better. Each additional layer provides improved durability and ensures superior nonstick performance. Smart, Stylish and Modern to beautify your kitchen. Sturdy design for long-lasting use.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

4-Piece Bakeware Set Gold

SR380.00 SR75.00

-80%

طقم 4 قوالب للخبز لون ذهبي

SR380.00 SR75.00

متوفرمتوفرنفذة الكمية
شامل الضريبة.
نفذة الكمية
SKU: 0664918888503غير متاح

قوالب متعددة للخبز مكونة من 4 قطع ذهبية



المجموعة تشمل

قالب بان كيك دائري 27 * 27 * 4.5 سم 2 قطعة

قالب مافن جامبو 6 أكواب 36 * 25.7 * 4.5 سم قطعة واحدة

قالب مسطح 41.5 * 32 * 1.6 سم قطعة واحدة



المواد

مصنوع من الكربون الصلب



وصف المنتج

طلاء غير لاصق بنسبة 100٪: هل أنت قلق من التصاق الطعام بمجموعة أدوات الخبز هذه؟ لا يجب أن تكون كذلك. المجموعة بأكملها مصنوعة من معدن الكربون الصلب شديد التحمل وخالي من مادة البيسفينول A وهي محمية بطبقة مقاومة للالتصاق شديدة الصلابة ولا تنبعث منها أي روائح أو روائح غريبة كما أنها مقاومة للخدش!

الحرارة ليست العدو: كل قطع مجموعة أدوات المطبخ الخاصة بنا آمنة للحرارة حتى في درجات حرارة عالية تصل إلى 230 درجة مئوية (446 درجة فهرنهايت). قم بإعداد حلوى الشوكولاتة اللذيذة ، كعكات الشوكولاتة ، كعكة الجبن ، فطيرة التفاح ، البراونيز ، كعكة عيد الميلاد وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، مع العلم أن قوالب الخبز الخاصة بك متوافقة تمامًا مع الأفران القياسية والحمل الحراري!

لا تنحني أو تفرقع: استمتع بموسم العطلات مع أدوات الخبز فائقة التحمل هذه ؛ الفولاذ الكربوني عالي الجودة ودائم للغاية متفوق على الآخرين ؛ يقاوم الالتواء والفرقعة والانحناء ، حتى في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، بينما يساعد في الحفاظ على توزيع متساوٍ للحرارة للحصول على نتائج مثالية في كل مرة

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
الأحد , الاثنين , الثلاثاء , الأربعاء , الخميس , الجمعة , السبت
يناير , فبراير , مارس , أبريل ، مايو , يونيو , يوليو , أغسطس , سبتمبر , أكتوبر , نوفمبر , ديسمبر
لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. تبقى [max] فقط.
سلة التسوق

لا يوجد منتجات في السلة

العودة الى المتجر

إضافة ملاحظات الطلب تعديل ملاحظات الطلب
أضف كوبون خصم

أضف كوبون خصم

كود الكوبون سيعمل على صفحة الدفع

طقم 4 قوالب للخبز لون ذهبي

SR380.00 SR75.00